Loading...

Girly is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Girly R., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    22/02/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4200 HKD (~542 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Girly
This profile is no longer available.

I?m very patient, reliable, trustworthy

Hi my name is girly and I'm 24 years of age and currently living in Philippines, I have two kids boy and a girl. I?ve been working in Middle East for 2 years so I wanted to apply work in hk
I want to work in Hongkong , I'm a reliable , trustworthy, tidy and love kids.
So pls to all employers out there in HONGKONG,
Pls feel free to Contact my sister in hk.
She will gonna help you to arrange the papers, I will be very willing to learn new things, will be patient , love my work and be dedicated on it.
Thanks

Tasks that Girly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided