Loading...

Manette is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Manette G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Manette
This profile is no longer available.

Im very positive and polite person.

Im manette a mother of beautiful two daughters been working here in hongkong for almost 7yrs in the same employer. I am very positive ,understanding and kind. Im responsible when it comes to my job and very dedicated. Im very hardworking I want everything to be in order as much as I could, I have the initiative to do the job without any supervision and can handle things under pressure. I have an experience of new born babies, I look after 2 new born babies actually before and now they are already toddler and a kid..my duties mainly looking after 2 the kids, preparing breakfast for them, bringing and picking up them from school and sometimes helping them with their homeworks. I do shopping 2-3 times a week for every day cooking,cleaning and tidying up the house..and do car washing once a week. I would like to find a kind employer who is understanding and considerate, the employer that respect their helper as I respect them.

Tasks that Manette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided