Loading...

Rachelle May A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United States
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rachelle May
MESSAGE

Im very responsive when it comes in taking care.

I am nursing graduate.. I am very responsible when it comes of taking care of children.. i have the mothers heart of sincerity and being loving.. i have the TLC of taking care of old people.. i can share my outer ideas of teaching especially for children.. i am good in managing at home to clean, washing, ironing and cooking.. Actually ilove to cook.. I always ready to explore and learn more things about others. It is also my advantage my working experience as Nurse/Caregiver and also Raceptionist/Waitress.. dealing with other people is difficult but i know myself that i humbly assure you to give all my maximum efforts to be part of your family.. ?? thank you

Tasks that Rachelle May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided