Loading...

Maria S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im very resposible and kind hearted person.

Hello to everyone I would like to describe myself as a very reliable, hard working,easy to follow instructions and happy person.
I have been working with a Chinese family for 6 years and most of my duties are taking care of a lovely girl whos 6years old now i bring her to school and pick her up ,prepared food, and do house chores.im willing to learn more specially western food if possible..I help the little girl on her homework most of the time..I also love dogs.
I would like to have new and wonderful experience for a new employer if possible.I would like to have my own room and has a very respectful of my time on working hours and holiday.thank you and looking forward.

Tasks that Maria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided