Loading...

Girlie P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im very understanding honest hardworking

To my dearest prospective employer please give me a chance to work in your family,, i will promise i will do my duties and resposibilities with integrity and with love.. i will respect you as my employer...
As for now i still working with my employer but at the end of june they were go already from Beijing to stay there.I worked 4 members of their family a couple and 2 children ages 10 &7. My duties are cleaning the house ,cooking , washing clothes, ironing clothes, playing with children, helping them to read english books, sending /fetching them to school..

Tasks that Girlie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided