Loading...

Amelia B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    100 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im welling to learn and do my best.

Hi have a good day sir/ madam. My name is Amelia. I come from Phillipines. I am merried. I have two children. Im already 36 years old. I work here hongkong for almost seven years (7years). I have expreince taking care baby the age is one month old until 4 years old. I can speak a little cantones. I am welling to learn cooking western ur cheniss food. And also taking care of baby. My current employer are two adult and vegrtarian. Im interested to learn new.My previous employer and current employer isso asian.

Tasks that Amelia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided