Loading...

Thelma D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    02/10/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im willing to do all my obligation and respect my

I work before in Singapore chinese family..My employer have kids and my priority is to take care the kids 1year old boy and 4 years old girl..I send and pick up the 4 yrs old.teaching do homework. Have ahma 65 yrs old i help her.she's the one who cooking,i only go market to buy something,but dometimes i do cooking coz i learn cooking from ahma,i finish my contract to my employer,and now i come here hongkong my employer is chinese family too.same my work from singapore,i take care twin both girl5 years old

Tasks that Thelma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided