Loading...

Rolyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Arabic (Intermediate) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/09/2018
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4620 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im willing to learn to improve myself.

Good day maam/sir.I'm a mother of 1 and my daughter is 11 years old.Im the num 4 siblings of my family. Im a high school graduate last year 2005.I have 2 years and 10 months experince working abroad in kuwait as a helper from May 16,2013 to March 6,2016.And also currently working as a helper here in singapore from Sep.2,2016 in 1 employer until now and I'm planning to go back home on 2020 of Jan.My duties are cleaning,washing clothes,ironing,cooking,taking care of the kid and car washing.occasionaly,I bring and fetch the kid from school through bus or subway.Im a hardworking,honest,patient and responsible.I can work independently without supervision and willingness to learn new things in able to be needed.I want to work abroad so that i can support my family needs and give them a better life in the future.thanks and god blessed to all employer.

Tasks that Rolyn can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Special needs
Pet
Arabic food
Chinese food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Western food

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 05-2013 Until 03-2016 Kuwaiti

    Cleaning,cooking,car washing and taking care of 1 bedridden child.