Loading...

Teresa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Teresa D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Teresa
This profile is no longer available.

Im willing to work with less supervision ..honest

Im Teresa 39 yrs.of age.. with 4yrs.experience. and in new born baby with one employer..honest willing to work with less supervision..i only have one daughter and she is 17yrs.old already...i know how to cook a little bit og some chinese food but im eager to learn more in cooking if what my employer command me..i know how to take care a new born baby since this my work with my previous employer.anyone employer who like im willing to come for an interview during sunday at any of your convenient time.thank you and Godbless..

Tasks that Teresa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided