Loading...

Evangeline G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

im work harder..honest & active worker i do all my

Im a single parent..i been work in abroad for 18yrs.2yrs in dubai..6yrs in taiwan..12yrs in hongkong..im a work harder.i do all my best for my job im a honest person.i love to takecare of a kids and i like to cook. I know how to cook indian food..some western food and chinesse food.im willing to learn more and more base to my work.
I takecare of the 2 kids in taiwan for 3years and 3years for the old man diabetic patient.4years in chinesse family 4adult 3year in indian family 9mnth bb and 2years.they moving in london.my precious employer now indian family i 4 adult 3800sqmt.alone..i finish my contract this coming SEPT.26 2019 for 6years..
thank u so much
EVANGELINE..

Tasks that Evangeline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided