Loading...

Crislyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im

Hi ma'am im crislyn 31 yrs old lived in hk for 8 years and taking care of two dogs for six years. I'm a christian, working here abroad is a lot of fun and a learning process in here i have learned to cooked chinese foods and to manage my time. My main duties here is to do househod chores, marketing and taking care of two lovely dogs.I love to take care of kids since im the one who take good care of my nieces because both my brother and sister inlaw is a deaf and mute, while studying its my part time job too to support my studies. I'am trusthworthy, honest, flexible and kind. During my sundays i stayed in church the wholeday and if its my holiday i'll go hiking with friends exploring the beauty of God's creation gives me inner peace and hipe that in every circumstances theres a beauty in it. Its an honour to be with your family and thank you for choosing as your helper.God bless you!

Tasks that Crislyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided