Loading...

Peachy Angela R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Qatar
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    35000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Peachy Angela
MESSAGE

Independent, hardworking, familyorriented, loving

Im currently working here in qatar, i finished my contract last november 25 2018 . But my employer ask me stay until she find a good one to replace me as i working here as baby sitter. I am loving especially with the kids, babies, i am a hard working woman. I do love to and willing to learn everything about the culture, food and willing to comply on the rules whenever country im working in. I hope i can find a good and not violent employer. I am very respectful especially to a religion , i love to play with the kids and also to cook. I might not that perfect in cooking and cleaning but i am willing to learn . Thank you for reading my profile

Tasks that Peachy Angela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided