Loading...

Norma A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Independent and proactive woman with some skills

8 years of domestic work experience specialised in looking after kids ,ekdetly care, cooking ,baking running errands and some house task like cleaning dusting and tidying up and ironing.
High maintenance in hygiene ,pet and kids lovers. Trustworthy ,active ,god fearing and self reliance
Able to work with less supervision
Outdoorsy don?t mind playing with kids at the playground or in the beach
With good communication skills .fan of Healthy lifestyle and clean eating. Can follow instruction well . I?m Very positive and happy type

Tasks that Norma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided