Loading...

Rosemarie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosemarie A., domestic helper located in United Arab Emirates

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rosemarie
This profile is no longer available.

independent and trustworthy

i am Rose and i am single mom. I love kids, i can manage my responsibilities with out supervision and willing to learned more...i am dedicated to my job and you can trust with.
i work as a nanny for almost 6 yrs in different country and i finish my contract. and now im currently working in abu dhabi as a nanny/housemaid. im looking forward to work in other country again if there is good opportunity for me. i am very easy to be with i am friendly easy to approach. i am flexible. i am animals lover.

Tasks that Rosemarie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided