Loading...

Floreyvic B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Independent. A woman with God

Hi , good day , I am a single mom with 1 a girl and she?s 7 years old. I loved children, as well as I love my daughter. I have a working experience for 3 years in the country of China to be honest I was undocumented worker before. I am a honest , trustworthy, friendly and nice to talk with. I am currently working In Kowloon City and honestly breaking my contract with my chinese employer for the reason was always hungry not enough food , most of the meal time ate porridge and steam buns or steam bread . I taking care two children all boys in a 2000 sq.m house mean reason was my employer cannot speak English were getting hard communicating each other. I want to have another employer who was kind hearted and love their employee . Good employer have a good worker.

Tasks that Floreyvic can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided