Loading...

Jovy F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Independent,

Hi im jovy im single parent of 3.24,19 and 17,i started working here was 2009 with the 90yrs old lady in 3 year,after that i transfer into australian family with 2 children just 1yr and 4 months because they decide to go back im australia for good,and i was in dutch family with 3 childern but i quit myself because not giving me enough food,and i decide to go back in philippnes and just few months and comeback and find another employer and i found chinise family with 2 children but just in short months because that time i need to look after my children fully and i just came back after 4yrs staying in philippines and i found japanese single mum of 2..the reason why i transfer beacuse her 3yrs helper shes coming back and she want to work with her again..im hoping and praying that next employer is good and concederate person for like us a helper and treat us mutual because we are a human too..looking forward to meet soon..godbless us

Tasks that Jovy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided