Loading...

Jasmin is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jasmin D., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/02/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD (~582 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Jasmin
This profile is no longer available.

Independent

Good day. My name is Jasmin from Philippines. A single mother of a 5 years old Boy. Based on my experiences I think I am capable enough to work "helper" and be part of your team. I started to work as a helper at very young age. Due to finacial problem. 4years experience as a helper in my country. I worked also in a SuperMall for a month, and a receptionist in Hotel for only a month. Then I try to apply abroad for the first time. I worked in Qatar for only 9 months. Because the family I work with, choose to stay in London for good. And now, I am currently working here in Hong Kong and about to finish my contract. Before they told me to sign another contract with them. But everything change. I can assure that when it comes to work, work is my first priority. Work with love and care especially for children. Singing, dancing and reading books is my kind of relaxation. Thank you!

Tasks that Jasmin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided