Loading...

Irene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Irene S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 USD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Irene
This profile is no longer available.

An individual with an honest heart & driven soul.

There are things to consider about ourselves, but the assets that I have is, my honesty at work, responsible, can work with less supervision.

I have been working, for almost 3 years as a nanny here in Saudi, so far it is good. But somehow, I need to explore more and gain more experience to pursue life.

About myself, I am for healthy living, I can influence people with my happy aura too.

Diligent enough to work.

In all aspects I am well.

Kindly contact me in my **** # ****or further info in regards to my character and any needed requirements once I am qualified of a helper that you needed Maam/Sir. Thanks.

Tasks that Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided