Loading...

Eni is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Eni S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    05/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Eni
This profile is no longer available.

Indonesian DH looking for Employer!!

My name is Eni, I'm looking for Chinese employer. I can take care of children, I can sing for the kids and play around, I can cook Chinese and Indonesian food and willing to go to market, and of course cleaning, washing and send or pick up children from school. I am very honest, discipline, diligent, clean, obedient and hard working. I can start my job at any time and eager to learn Cantonese for better communication. I have been working for Chinese employer before. Thank you for your kind attention

Tasks that Eni can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided