Loading...

Lea C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Industrious and lovable and God fearing person

Hello!My name is Lea ,46 years Old and a single mother of 3 children are all grown Up,the youngest is 24 and the oldest is 28 years old. I can speak Filipino, English and basic Cantonese.. I have been working here in Hong Kong for 9years now! I also work in Singapore and Turkey..As of the moment, I am employed to manage the housework and to look after a 6year old girl
My experience is working for families with children as well as managing the housework. I also know how to cook and can prepare Chinese, Filipino and western cuisine.As an employee, I am hardworking,loyal and trustworthy. I am good with children and treat them as my own children
I hope to find an employer who is looking for a long term helper.

Tasks that Lea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided