Loading...

Dominique Vanessa C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , Arabic (Fluent) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/02/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Dominique Vanessa
MESSAGE

Initiative, courteous, jolly, that's me.

I am a very jolly person and my employer describes me as someone with a strong personality. People won't see me with a sad face and I never fail to wear a happy smile because I believe my happiness radiates in every people I come in contact with.
I love cooking and I can say it has become my passion. I try to be innovative and add twists and experiment so I could make not only delicious but also healthy meals.
I hate working in a disorganized and filthy place that's why I see to it that i clean and organize everything.
I'm a caring person, and sensitive to other people's needs.
Happy, jolly, loyal, knows how to follow instructions and have good English com. Skills

Tasks that Dominique Vanessa can help with

Elderly
Special needs
Pet
Arabic food
Chinese food
Indian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • No details provided