Gemma T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 54 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in


Hi I am Gemma 53 years old looking for a domestic job, I?m a well experienced in working to xpat family ,I?ve been working for British couple,New Zealand & British family with 2 kids 2 1/2 years old and 4years old , French family with 2 girls, Australian family with3kids and American family with 2teenager girls, as I?ve been working for xpat family, for the kids I used to organised play dates /play group, and about cooking , I can cooked western,European and Asian food as well . I can manage the house hold without supervision, to those employers that are willing to hire and give a chance to work for their family , I can assure you that I will give my best to job as a domestic helper , Thank You All ! And best regards

Tasks that Gemma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided