Loading...

irene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Irene L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact irene
This profile is no longer available.

I irene licudan 36 years old mother of 3 children

My fullname: Irene padalla licudan,
36 of legal age
Married with 3 kids
Nationality:Filipino
Working experience abroad 9 years.
I'm a domestic helper since year 2011
is seeking a new job my recent contract will be completely finish by the month of may 30 2019
I'm the seeking right now an stay in or stay out domestic job for early preparation.

For your information sir/madam,
i have worked finished contract. With one employer in saudi Arabia from 2011 to 2013 April.
Domestic job all around
*nanny for two kids age 1 year old and 3 year old.
*i also do some house work( maintain the house clean )
* cooking (Arabian food,western food)
2013 may i deside to come in hongkong.
I arrived hong kong may 30 2013 to start my job new employer with contract 2 years.
For family member of 2 adult and 2 kids age 2 year old & 4 years old,
Rotten duty:
* must take care the 2 kids
*marketing & cooking
*gardening after the kids go to school.
*have small dog also.
After my 2 years contract my current employer having baby again(take care new born ) now he's 4 years old.
For your information i have 6 year experience work with one employer of 5.
and still presently working to finish contract may 30 this year with my current employer.

Thank you very much.
Irene

Tasks that Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided