Loading...

Geraldine A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/02/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Geraldine
MESSAGE

it's me Geraldine :)

I'm a simple person...easy to please, and being nice, kind, fair to other's with smiley disposition and hard working person for my family and to my self,.. i loved shopping i treat myself sometimes..and of course i have to take care of my self,.. and a joker to my friend when they're around I make them laugh because life is too short so we have to enjoy and have fun... ;) i have no idea what else am i going to write here
sorry i don't know if this is right... Best regards Geraldine

Tasks that Geraldine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided