Loading...

Ivy Grace A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ivy Grace
MESSAGE

ivy

work without/ minimal supervision, can manage time with out pressure and hardworking. can work alone with out co workers. i know how to cook foods especially Filipino foods. i know how to care/ handle an infant or a child either new born. can work all around inside the house with accordance by the house rules. i know how to handle people around and how to mingle on them with out ant hesitation. i am a team player on how to adjust my self on different type of environment where i am working for.

Tasks that Ivy Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided