Loading...

Jamarie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jamarie A., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/12/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jamarie
This profile is no longer available.

Jamarie Ramos Arroyo

I am someone who is mature, candid and who has intergrity, everyday e wonk to improve my self ang my skills which is part of maturating and becoming better at what i do,im looking for kind in good employer if can i have my own room.
I love to take care a infant or a kids i threat them as my kids looking for employer not stay in ang a christian
I know how to cook but ony basic but willing to learn more hope somebody employee me im a roman catholic f can i want only once a month off day thanks in godbless.


Tasks that Jamarie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided