Loading...

Mary Jane R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    200 OMR
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Mary Jane
MESSAGE

jen

I am a hardworking person ,willing to learn all the work..i am easily to learn..i am easy to be with and a good companion with fellow workers..i like playing with kids.i like being open with my employers talking problems between us in a nice way and sharing my own life to my employer..i can do the cleaning,laundry and ironing and willing to learn upon cooking when needed...i know filipino dishes only.....my past work in the philippines i work as a promo girl in a department store in 1990..i also work as a sales agent at an insurance company and real estate in 2000...and in 2010 is my first time to work here in oman as a nanny..asnof now i am comjng four years here in my sponsor house and will be finish on jan.2017

Tasks that Mary Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided