Loading...

Jenny C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Jenny, married with 3 kids.

I started to work here in Hongkong since Feb.2006.My first employer I work with them for 4 yrs and I taking care baby girl from 0-4 yes old.And my current employer I start working with them since 2010 until now.My duties and responsibilities is taking care 2 boys,ages: the eldest 4-11 yes old and the youngest 1-6 yes old. And all around house chores, including marketing. I'm a honest person, hard working and willing to understand for what the employer instruct.but it depends upon they will treat me. I'm looking forward for your interest to hire me! I will do my best to do my job well.Thank You!

Tasks that Jenny can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided