Loading...

Joann P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    22/02/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    7000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Job Application

Worked in HK for more than 11 yrs. Have a good recommendation from the previous employers. Church-goer (Catholic) No kids back in the Phils. A good Cook for Western and Asian food even Miditerranean. Flexible. Believe in Initiative, Open Communication and Trust is important between employer-employee relationship. Honest and polite. Good with toddlers and teens to look after. Have an experience to manage the 3 storey house and has 3 children to look after with. Worked from Chinese and Western families with 6 yrs finish contract and relocation for Western families.

Tasks that Joann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided