Loading...

Kristine G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , Tagalog (Fluent) , Arabic (Intermediate) , Cantonese (Beginner) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

job order interested

Good evening Ma'am/sir,

I'm Kristine and I'm 30yrs old. i graduated 2yrs hotel and restaurant manangement. I am currently working here in Hongkong and finishing my 1st contract this coming December. I'm really interested in your job order ma'am/ sir. Before I came here in Hongkong I used to worked in Bahrain for 3yrs as tutor/nanny for 3 boys and I'd traveled with them in other countries. I do hope you will consider me. thanks a lot.

Tasks that Kristine can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided