Loading...

Jaz B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4200 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

A job seeker

Hard working,efficient and trustworthy ..ive worked in Malaysia for 2yrs and currently working now in ksa..and now I'm looking forward to find another great employer to serve and treat as a family of my own ....happy to serve you ma'am/sir and the whole family ...I have two children that I've been taking care of way back in Malaysia and I love them as my own child .and now here in ksa I have four children under my responsibility..I want to work in Hong Kong for the sake of my two kids and my mum..I want to give them the best education and the best life in the future ..
Hoping to find a new boss there in Hong Kong ...have a good day!

Tasks that Jaz can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided