Loading...

Lilybelle P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    28000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Jolly, energetic, hardworking and Christian

Good day Family!
I am 23 year old filipina who is currently working here in Hong Kong as domestic helper. My job includes marketing/groceries, general household (cleaning, cooking and etc.), car washing, and taking good care of a 1 year old baby girl- going to school with her, prepare meals, give a bath, and puting her to bed

I am energetic, jolly, happy, loving, hardworking,respectful, organized and most importantly a Christian.

I dreamed to be a teacher but unfortunately end up with accounting course. And I'll do love teaching/helping your kids in her/his study specially when it comes to math. I also love music and playing suduko, I can swim and ride a bike too.

Hope to be part of your family soon.

Tasks that Lilybelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided