Loading...

Esther T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

,jolly,hard working,simple

Hi im esther presently working here northpoint...today i was informed by my former employer that they will relocate to canada by end of june...i work with them 3 years and 5 months by end of july...i take good care 2 kids age now 3 years old and 5 years old,small dog and recently guests coming from canada...i do cleaning,ironing,cooking,tutor,bring out the dog,taking good care of kids,playing with kids,laundery and sometimes marketing..most of the time my maam do marketing since she is stay in mother.im happy stay with them until i was informed that make me sad because im pretty sure i will be missing my 2 wards. .
Dearest employer!please send message in my watsup if you interested. ****elease:july 4,2019
Start to work:first week of july
Reason:relocation
Thankyou very much for reading and see you soon

Tasks that Esther can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided