Loading...

Dyan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Dyan M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Dyan
This profile is no longer available.

a jolly and loving person

Hi good day!
Am looking for a new employer. Here?s a short bio of me.
I am 36 years old from Philippines married and have two kids both girls ages 8 & 5 years old. I am currently working here in Hongkong as a nanny in a Chinese family. I have been working here for almost 4 years. I take care of 10 and 13 years old girls. I do handled the household chores, cooking, marketing, washing clothes and ironing. I love to work with children and participate in outdoor activities with them. I am an enthusiastic, upbeat person who loves to interact with other people. I have great artistic skills and also i love cooking and baking and experimenting with new dishes. I am a jolly, cheerful, trustworthy, reliable, hardworking and honest person.
I am looking forward to work with your family. I would appreciate your consideration for this job opening. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Tasks that Dyan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided