Loading...

Rona S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Jolly

I worked as Live in caregiver and i am also a registered nurse in the Philippines. I can take care both senior and child.
I can easily adjust to any place and set up of work. I can speak Chinese but more knowledge of hukkien/fokkien language.
I am a very active I do mountain climbing, hiking and running. I want new experience in work. Im not a good cook but i am willing to learn. I know basic baking to and Cantonese food. I also love to travel if I have a chance to travel with family I will go with them where ever they go. Love pets. I can also provide recommendations from my past employer. The reason im looking for jobs now is the patient we are taking care now died (male with NGT and Tracheostomy tube) but the relatives want us to find employer first before they will release us.

Tasks that Rona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided