Loading...

Pearly Rose C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/03/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    7000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Pearly Rose
MESSAGE

A jubilant, outspoken person.

Working with children is one thing that i enjoyed most. They're such an angel! I value a good working relationship with people that i worked with. Am a quick-learner and eager to learn more. Baking, reading, cooking are some of my favorite things to do. Well, i love playing with children, reading bed time stories, doing some artwork with them and arranging playdates. As a single woman, i am well-organized. I want my time to be well spent, so trying to learn how to play a piano is what i'm doing right now. You can't see me anywhere around Hongkong during my day-off, as the church is the only place i want to stay. I can talk more about myself if you are interested and willing to hire me. At the moment, still have a year to go before the end of my contract to this wonderful Western family that i am working with for nearly 6 years.

Tasks that Pearly Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided