Loading...

Germinia A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Germinia
MESSAGE

Kids caring child minding

Have a pleasant day to all employers looking for a helper..I can cook basic food also child minding is my first priority...I have 4kids...I like new born babies to take good care...I wish I could find my new employer here...
I'm germinia, looking for a new employer.
I am planning to break my contract on end of March 2016 for the reason that my present employer put a cctv on my bedroom even their babies are not sleep with me.then she always not follow the rules in the contract I'm always follow her agree what's she likes...but it's too much...
I don't want to get argue instead I will break my contract....they want me to stay but they give me reasons to leave.....

Tasks that Germinia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided