Loading...

Zyra R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

kind easily can cope.honest.religiously.patient.

im zyra Married with 2 kids.im registered midwife by profession.i been work 4 year in hongkong taking care an stroke patient.has also experience in handling a babies.honest and willing to learn and help.if you choose im promise to be a good helper and willing to help.im promise to be honest.im will make your home and i will take good care my employer baby or ziblings of my employer member of the family.i can depend well with less supervision.my vast expetienced with my job currently im handling of a malnourished children who are severly malnouriseh,monitor thier weight ,feed them and monitor their health.easily to work with vo emplyee.

Tasks that Zyra can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided