Loading...

LYGELINA is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lygelina S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Lygelina
This profile is no longer available.

kind,hard working,honest,friendly,

Good day!,,im Lygelina,36 years old, from Phillippines..i am married and I have 1 daughter,she is 18 years old now and studying in the Philippines.i have 2 sisters they all married too.my current employer is a Chinese family,here in ma on shan,new territories Hong Kong..I look after 3 children 5 years old girl,4years old girl and 3 years old boy..Besides of taking care the 3 children I also do all the house hold chores such as cleaning,washing clothes,ironing the clothes and cooking sometimes.Before I work this family I also work in a british family(finished contract).thank you..have a great day...God Bless!

Tasks that Lygelina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided