Loading...

Marygrace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marygrace D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marygrace
This profile is no longer available.

Kind,harworking..loving to children

Iam mary grace iam30 years old..iam already married with 1 son.iam roman catholic.iam religous person.iam filipina.iam simple very energetic very smiling people.iam the bread winner in our family.my current employer is korean i know how to cook korean food..iam fast learning to cook.i already experience take good care of children.i already know how to clean car.im kind and god fearing..iam very religious person.cleaning house chores.ironing.i need kind and threat me right and family member.i want good imployer kind.

Tasks that Marygrace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided