Loading...

Nesmelyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    25/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Kind and have patience specially respectfull

My name is Nesmelyn. 32 years old, and currently working in Hongkong. I work in Singapore in almost 8 years in a French family, one employer only. My main duties is taken care of 3 kids, do all around household chore, like preparing their meals, breakfast, lunch and dinner, baby sitting the whole day until night when both of my emloyer is in overseas for work. I raise the kids with my owned for almost 8 years. Cleaning the house, ironing, laundry, marketing. Preparing the things that they need at school. I can handle kids from infant to teenage years. I can entertain well to kids and I also discipline waywards kids with tact. I am independent worker who needs little supervision.

Tasks that Nesmelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided