Loading...

Josephine R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Kind heart, patience, hardwork and trusted

I am josephine,35 years old ex helper in singapore(2006-2008 for 2 years) dubai(2009-2011 for 2 years) saudi arabia(2013-2015 for 2 years) Hongkong(2016-2018 finish contract and now 1 yr at my employer planning to break my contract. I am looking for a new employer who have kind heart and understanding employer who treat me like part of thier family like what i do. My employer before is a chinese family with 1 daughter and a couple. I am cleaning the house, doing market with my employer, washing clothes, ironing cooking and sometimes fetch the baby in school. And now they have 2 kids 1 daughter 4 yrs old and son 7 yrs old.i am cleaning the house, washing clothes, ironing, cooking and doing market, and sometimes doing market with my employer.

Tasks that Josephine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided