Loading...

Mary Grace E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    07/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary Grace
MESSAGE

Kind heart

I am a dedicated person with a great deal of professional experience. My greatest strengths include having a deep sense of responsibility, hardworking, honest, reliable and efficient with 8 years? work experience.
My current employer is an Australian couple and I have been working with them
since 2014. My responsibilities includes household chores
and looking after 3 dogs and 3 cats. However, my current employer is moving
to Singapore and this is the primary reason why I am looking for a new employer.
I expect that my next employer would treat me with respect and fairness.

Tasks that Mary Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided