Loading...

Jennie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jennie S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jennie
This profile is no longer available.

Kind hearted helper with patience and love

Good day sir/madam
I am jennie,44 years old and a single mom with my 10yrs.old daughter.I'm from Sagada Mountain Province,Philippines.Regarding my educational attainment,I finished my studies at Kalinga state University with the course bachelor of science in commerce major in management.From my experience,I had the experience on baby/child care;elderly care,andhousehold chores.I can describe my self as energetic and independent in performing my job.I can also say that I am honest and trustworthy to my employer and family members.
For my new job,I try my best to do my work and be good to my future employer.
Thank you and wish to see my future employer soon!

Tasks that Jennie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided