Loading...

Jenalyn L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jenalyn
MESSAGE

Kind-Hearted, Trustworthy & Highly Reliable Person

Greetings! My name is Jenalyn, married but no kids yet and I'm one of Jehovah's Witnesses. I previously worked as a helper to an Italian- Chinese family but I broke my contract due to my own personal reasons. I will explain it further if you feel interested in hiring me. I hope to please consider me and give me a chance to work in your family.

My duties includes the following:
? Personal care assistance; dressing and grooming.
? Preparation of nutritious meals and eating assistance to kid.
? Companionship and tutorial in absence of parents.
? Medication management.
? Maintaining the cleanliness and orderliness of the house.
? Capability to shop and restock supplies.
? Engaging child in activities such as games, reading books, outdoors activities and arranging play dates.
? Laundry & Ironing.
? Knowledgeable in using high tech household appliances.

Aside from my work experience in Hong Kong, I have a lot of experience in taking care of children because I'm the one who was in-charge in taking care of my youngest sister and niece since they're born. Because of these I can guarantee that you're free from worrying as I will treat your children like my own. I love cooking and trying different kinds of dishes as well as cleaning the house, organizing and keeping things in order. I'm a quick learner, detail-minded and excellent in following instructions so I can work under minimum supervision.

Reference letters are available upon request. Thank you!

Tasks that Jenalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided