Loading...

Junah F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Kuwait
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Kind hearted

Im jolly and friendly...willing to learn about work...honest...and humble..im kind hearted person.i love to be a part of the family whom to be with(employer).if anything you dont like about my personality or related to work...i appreciate if u tell me..im a bread winner to my beloved family and a big part of me my work...i really appreciate the considerable family ...its a big help...i have 2 kids to support their needs...specifically their studies.i know all about household chores..i work abroad as a domestic helper about 7 years...2 yrs.in united arab emirates as a female cleaner and almost 5 years here in kuwait as a domestic helper...i know how to take care of the kiddos and currently im a cook here in a local family...my dishes are arabic,european and asian platters...i know some of the salads preparation and i enjoy to do it...eat fresh and live fresh..as a saying goes...anyone who can find me is a blessing to my life...thank u ..god bless.

Tasks that Junah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided