Loading...

Leizel A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    08/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Kind helpful smiling face. Patince and hardworking

Good day sir im leizel 32yrs of age having a 3kids 1boy and a twin girl.my number and **** is ****s of now im in my employers house and im planning to break the contract because of they let me do the things that i know it will be getting hard from me because of taking care of their two kids (3 and 9)and accompanied them for getting to school everyday. And after set them to school i need to cook for their lunch and doing some other household chores and take the lunch of the one at the same time going to pick up the 2nd one and come back let her eat and after sleep and about 3pm pick up kid again.so how could i do everythyng if have a kids..thats why i want to find another work for me.. I am a hardworking and patience one but in my side i want only to take good care of myself.. Thats all sir.. Thank you..

Tasks that Leizel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided