Loading...

Cherelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cherelyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Cherelyn
This profile is no longer available.

kind,honest,humble,responsable,hardworking

hi Maam!!!have a good day!my name is Cherelyn,26 years old,married,have one son 5 years old,start to work in hong kong last 2017 and about to finish my contract this coming august,they are 5 members in the family 2 adults 2toddlers and 1 baby and im the only helper (popo come at the day time),i can do household chores,i cannot cook well but can follow recipes and willing to learn,may be you ask how can i handle the 3 kids withs household chores? have a lot of patience enjoy and love your work and independent but can follow instruction as my employer want.i want the kids to grow with decipline.

Tasks that Cherelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided