Loading...

Christine P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

kind and honest person working hard

hi im christine been working n hk for 8 years im about to finish my contract on april and planning to find a new employer i know how to cook western food,a bit of indian food and chinse food..i love kids as my own. ihve 2 daughters.im a single mother.im working hard for my future of my 2 daughter.im working in western family aistrallian canadian and finland and spanish family..im willing also to learn new things.i can also follow recipe i need a little supurvison.i love to play with the kids.. can pick and arrange playdate for them as i do it in my orevious employer. ive been taking care kids age 12 and 9 and 4 ,2 and new born..im willing to have interview face to face.

Tasks that Christine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided