Loading...

Mary Che J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

A Kind and Honest Personality. Hard Working

I'm a kind Person and Honest. A Hard working. And Responsible A fast learner. I hope that my new job, i could fit will. And i want to have an employer who is Good and kind hearted. I promise to do my job very will. And I'm willing to learn.. i may not perfect but i Will do my best to do my assign obligation. And to my Employer, Please Hire me as your Helper. I promise to follow all your rules and regulations. And work harder. And i will work with all my heart. Thank you so much and God Bless all.

Tasks that Mary Che can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided